Microsoft Excel Expert (Excel and Excel 2019) 試験
最終更新日: 2026/10/16 収録内容確認済 | PDF問題集: 全 19 問収録
【仕様案内】:MO-201 問題集(PDF版)は日本語版&英語版の2言語セットに対応しております(日本語版が準備中の科目は英語版を即時ダウンロードのうえ、日本語版は準備完了次第ご登録メールへ自動送付いたします)。
本ページでは問題集の無料サンプル問題を公開しており、出題形式や現在の理解度を確認することができます。
全19問を収録したPDF版は、MO-201 問題集からご確認いただけます。
Question No : 1
The Navigation area at the bottom of the exam panel contains the following commands.
✑ Previous Task/Next Task. Saves your response and moves to the previous or next task in the current project.
✑ Leave feedback after exam. Flags the task to indicate that you want to leave feedback about it after the exam.
✑ Mark for review. Flags the task to indicate that you want to return to it before you finish the exam.
✑ Mark as complete. Flags the task to indicate that you feel you have completed the task.
In projects that contain multiple tasks, you can switch between tasks by clicking the task tab, Next Task button, or Previous Task button.
End of the instructions.
From the “Employees” worksheet, create a macro named “Header”. Store the macro in the current workbook. Configure the macro to insert the “Sheet Name” in the left header cell of the active page and the “Page Number” in the right header cell.
正解: The Developer tab isn't displayed by default, but you can add it to the ribbon.
On the File tab, go to Options > Customize Ribbon.
Under Customize the Ribbon and under Main Tabs, select the Developer check box.
Record a macro
Question No : 2
The Navigation area at the bottom of the exam panel contains the following commands.
✑ Previous Task/Next Task. Saves your response and moves to the previous or next task in the current project.
✑ Leave feedback after exam. Flags the task to indicate that you want to leave feedback about it after the exam.
✑ Mark for review. Flags the task to indicate that you want to return to it before you finish the exam.
✑ Mark as complete. Flags the task to indicate that you feel you have completed the task.
In projects that contain multiple tasks, you can switch between tasks by clicking the task tab, Next Task button, or Previous Task button.
End of the instructions.
On the “New Products” worksheet, create a Histogram chart that shows the “Retail Price” of the products in bins with widths of $10.
The chart size and position do not matter.
正解:
Question No : 3
The Navigation area at the bottom of the exam panel contains the following commands.
✑ Previous Task/Next Task. Saves your response and moves to the previous or next task in the current project.
✑ Leave feedback after exam. Flags the task to indicate that you want to leave feedback about it after the exam.
✑ Mark for review. Flags the task to indicate that you want to return to it before you finish the exam.
✑ Mark as complete. Flags the task to indicate that you feel you have completed the task.
In projects that contain multiple tasks, you can switch between tasks by clicking the task tab, Next Task button, or Previous Task button.
End of the instructions.
On the “Sales Analysis” worksheet, insert a slicer that allows users to filter the PivotTable by “Category”. Then use the slicer to display only “Psychology” books.
The slicer size and position do not matter.
正解:
Question No : 4
The Navigation area at the bottom of the exam panel contains the following commands.
✑ Previous Task/Next Task. Saves your response and moves to the previous or next task in the current project.
✑ Leave feedback after exam. Flags the task to indicate that you want to leave feedback about it after the exam.
✑ Mark for review. Flags the task to indicate that you want to return to it before you finish the exam.
✑ Mark as complete. Flags the task to indicate that you feel you have completed the task.
In projects that contain multiple tasks, you can switch between tasks by clicking the task tab, Next Task button, or Previous Task button.
End of the instructions.
On the “Plan Analysis” worksheet, modify the PivotTable to group the data by the values in the “Full Package Price” column. Group the values in steps of 100 beginning at 0 and ending at 200.
正解: In the PivotTable, right-click a value and select Group.
In the Grouping box, select Starting at and Ending at checkboxes, and edit the values if
needed. (0 and 200 respectively)
Under By, enter a number that specifies the interval for each group. (100)
Select OK.
Question No : 5
The Navigation area at the bottom of the exam panel contains the following commands.
✑ Previous Task/Next Task. Saves your response and moves to the previous or next task in the current project.
✑ Leave feedback after exam. Flags the task to indicate that you want to leave feedback about it after the exam.
✑ Mark for review. Flags the task to indicate that you want to return to it before you finish the exam.
✑ Mark as complete. Flags the task to indicate that you feel you have completed the task.
In projects that contain multiple tasks, you can switch between tasks by clicking the task tab, Next Task button, or Previous Task button.
End of the instructions.
You work for Lucerne Publishing. You are compiling sales and royalty data for authors the company represents.
Configure Excel to disable all macros in the workbook without notification.
正解: Click the File tab.
Click Options.
Click Trust Center, and then click Trust Center Settings.
In the Trust Center, click Macro Settings.
Select the Disable all macros without notification option.
Click OK.